Home   Releases   Artists   Shop   Contact   Links   Distribution
 
 
 
Links
 
Trishula related:
   
Trishula Media http://www.trishula-media.com/
Ajana Records http://www.ajana-records.com/
Trishula Party photos http://www.trishula-media.com/gallery.htm
Trishula Youtube http://www.youtube.com/
Radio79 Trishula stream http://www.radio79.com/trip.php
Hooded Jackets & T-shirts http://www.trishula-records.com/shop-clothes.htm
Lst.fm Trishula music http://www.last.fm/label/trishula+Records/
Juno catalogue http://www.junodownload.com/labels/Trishula+Holland/
   
 
   
Radio  
   
Radio79 Trishula stream http://www.radio79.com/trip.php
Psychedelik http://www.psychedelik.com/
Triplag http://www.triplag.com/
   
Artists
   
Attoya http://www.last.fm/music/Attoya
Dark Elf http://myspace.com/dark_elf_dimitri
Dejan http://www.judzign.com/dejansite/
Derango
http://www.myspace.com/derangomusic
Electrypnose
http://www.electrypnose.cpm
Frantic Noise
http://www.franticnoise.com.ar/
Goa Gil
http://www.goagil.com/
Gregh on Earth
http://www.myspace.com/ghregonearth
Hyperfrequencies
http://hyperfrequencies1.free.fr
Karash http://www.karash.fr
Kemic-al
http://www.kemic-al.com/
Kindzadza
http://www.kindza.net/
Megalopsy
http://www.megalopsy.com.ar/
Mind Distortion System http://www.mind-distortion-system.com/
Mubali
http://www.myspace.com/mubalitrax/
Olien http://www.myspace.com/olien
Procs
http://www.procs.se/
Savage Scream
http://shenkulu.fc2web.com/savagescream.html
Zoe Wheelingz http://www.myspace.com/zoewheeling39zchrysalid
 
Labels
 
Dark Prisma Records (Arg)
http://www.darkprisma.com.ar/
Disco Valley Records (India)
http://www.discovalleyrecords.com/
D.A.R.K. Records http://www.dark-records.com/
Dropout (USA-CA)
http://www.dropout-productions.org/
Freakdance Records (Fi)
http://www.freakdancerecords.net/
Inpsyde Media (It)
http://www.inpsyde-media.com/
Insomnia Records (Ru)
http://www.insomnia-records.ru/
Osom Music (Ru) http://www.osom-music.com/
Parvati Records (Dk)
http://www.parvati-records.com/
Phreex network (Jp) http://www.phreex.jp/
Samsara (In) http://www.sam-sara.com/
Sanaton Records(Se)
http://www.sanatonrecords.com/
Serres Music http://www.seres-music.com/
Tantrumm Records (US/In)
http://www.tantrummrecords.com/
Triplag Records http://www.triplag.com/
Wonk#ay Records http://www.wonkay.co.uk
 
Mastering Studio
 
4CN-Studios
http://www.4cn-studios.com/
 
Portals & Friends
 
 
Electronic Music Mall http://www.electronicmusicmall.com/
3rd bit events
http://www.3rd-bit.nl/
Psychedelic Mind Expander
http://www.psydb.net/
Dreampaint
http://dreamp.club.fr/
Caffix http://www.caffix.mx.gs/
Experienced grooves http://www.di-bend.de/xpg/
Ozmail Records http://www.ozmali.com/
Revolve Magazine http://www.revolvemagazine.co.uk/
Goagadar Magazine http://www.goagadarmagazine.com/
Triplag Radio http://www.triplag.com/
Psybient http://www.psybient.net/en/index.html
New Music label group http://www.newmusiclabel.com
Mind Expansion http://www.mind-expansion.net
Beatspace http://www.beatspace.com/
   
Forum
 
 
Isratrance
http://forum.isratrance.com/
Psynews
http://www.psynews.org/
Ozztrance
http://www.oztrance.net
   
Clothes
 
   
Trishula Records
http://www.trishula-records.com/shop-clothes.htm
Shaman Electro
http://www.shamanelectro.de/
Spacetribe
http://www.spacetribe.com
Moonwalkers Bali
http://www.moonwalkers.biz/
Chillout Planet http://www.chilloutplanet.com/
   
Art and design  
   
Dreampaint
http://dreampaint.perso.sfr.fr/poser1.html
Mimo
http://www.mimo.cz
Inga Bach http://www.ingabach.de/
Anna Ignatieva http://www.magnetica.ru/
Nemo http://www.nemo.org
Judzing http://www.judzign.com/
   
Visionary Art
 
 
Alex Grey
http://www.alexgrey.com/
Pablo Amaringo
http://www.hrgiger.com/
H.R. Giger
http://www.pabloamaringo.com/
 
Consciousness & Mind
 
 
Erowid
http://www.erowid.org/
MAPS
http://www.maps.org/
Terence McKenna
http://deoxy.org/mckenna.htm
Timothy Leary
http://www.leary.com/
The Albert Hofmann Foundation
http://www.hofmann.org/
The Psychedelic Library
http://www.psychedelic-library.org/
 
Scripts  
Formmail, used for the clothesshop http://www.tectite.com/
   
   
   
 
 
© 2004-2014 Trishula Records